Tax returns! What’s the BFD about tax returns? I’m telling you, no one cares. They’re boring. Just a bunch of numbers in there. Mind candy for accountants and other loser types. I never look at them. No ideadonald-trump what’s in there. Doesn’t matter because I’m sooo incredibly rich. And I give millions and millions to charity. The Washington Post tells lies. So does Harry Reid. He’s a liar and a loser, and he’s got a weird eye. Would you like it if I said I wanted to see your tax returns? I think not. G’night.

Leave a Reply

