I’m your commander in chief guy. I’ve been commander in chief of Trump Industries for a long time. I tell thousands and thousands of people what to do. And on the very, very first day of my administrationdonald-trump I’m going to gather up all my generals and tell them I want a plan for eliminating all terrorism on my desk by noon. Every single terrorist. I’d have gotten Bin Laden before Obama did if I’d been President, before Obama was even president. Before 9/11. Before W. was president. What a wuss. I’d have gotten Bin Laden when he was a little kid. I’d have gotten Bin Laden’s mother before he was even born. I’m a Commander in Chief. G’night.

Leave a Reply

