We are unified. Soooo unified. All for one and one for all. Some of thosedonald-trump losers aren’t on board though. Who needs them? Ryan and Lyin’ Ted. Me oh my I was a prisoner of war McCain. Kasich, Romney. What losers. And the rest of them, hiding behind bushes, hoping I’ll lose. Well, It ain’t gonna happen. Let them cower. I’m bigger than the Republican Party. I got more votes than anyone ever got before. More than Ronald Reagan. More than Eisenhower. More than Lincoln. More than Julius Caesar. We’re unified. They sent sixteen of them against me and I beat them all. I got the most votes. I’ve got the biggest hands. G’night.

Leave a Reply

